其他语言
OprimaAquíParaEspañol

医药药品责任律师休斯顿在德克萨斯州

需要在德克萨斯州休斯顿的药物负责律师? 产品责任套件的中心通常是药物和药物。 与美国食品药物管理局(USDA)一起测试所有药物和药物是制造商的责任。 这是为了减少有害产品向公众释放的机会所必需的过程。 即使该产品经过FDA检测和通过,对制造商对受害方的责任也没有影响。



通常责任方难以区分,可能是药物制造商,开药的医生,指导病人如何使用药物的护士或填写处方的药剂师,经验产品责任律师可以帮助确定谁可能有错。

一些处方药物是不安全的,无论他们经过多长时间的测试。 像这样的产品可能会产生有害的副作用,但对用户有帮助。 如果这些药物准备妥当,对其效果有明确的警告,形成强大的产品责任诉讼可能是成问题的。

假设一个药品制造商是他们产品的专家。 因此,他们假设知道他们的药物的影响。 一旦他们知道,制造商有责任警告可能的反应,可能会随着他们的产品的消费而发生。

许多这些索赔今天发生的原因是由于对产品缺乏明确的警告。 哪些可能导致严重伤害甚至死亡。

目前的药物诉讼

  • 消除和强迫赌博
  • 艾可拓诉讼
  • 滑石粉
  • 睾丸激素治疗

这些只是许多正在进行的药物诉讼中的几个。 如果您受到处方药的伤害,请联系有经验的律师

拿到赔偿你应得

免伤资源

免伤资源

地点

6420里士满大道。 STE。 #135
休斯顿,德克萨斯州77057
电话:(713)974,0388
传真:(713)974,0003
浏览地图

联系我们

地点: 713-974-0388
免费咨询电话:1(844)-7权利
邮箱 : intake@roxellrichards.com

Other Languages
Oprima Aquí Para Español

Pharmaceutical Drug Liability Lawyer Houston in TX

Need a pharmaceutical drug liability lawyer in Houston, TX? Frequently at the center of product liability suites are drugs and medications. It is the responsibility of the manufacturer to test all drugs and medications with the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (USDA). That is a necessary process in order to reduce the chances of harmful products being released to the public. Even if the product goes through FDA testing and passes, it has no effect on the manufacturer liability to the injured party.



Often the responsible party are hard to distinguish, it could be the drugs manufacturers, the doctor who prescribe the drug, the nurse who instructs the patient on how to use the drug or the pharmacist who fill the prescription, An experience product liability attorney can help determine who may be at fault.

Some prescription drugs are unsafe no matter how thoroughly they are tested. Products like these may cause harmful side effects but can be helpful to the user. If these drugs are prepared right with clear warnings of their effects it can be problematic to form a strong product liability suit.

A drug manufacturer is suppose to be an expert on their product. Therefore they are suppose to be knowledgeable on the effects of their drug. Once they are aware, The manufacturer has a duty to warn of possible reaction with that could occur with the consumption of their product.

The reason why many of these claims occur today is due to a lack of clear warnings on products. Which can lead to serious injury or even death.

Current Pharmaceutical Drug Litigation

  • Ablify & Compulsive Gambling
  • Actos Lawsuit
  • Talc Powder
  • Testosterone Therapy

These are only a few of the many ongoing drug litigation. If you have been injured by a prescription drug please contact an experienced attorney

GET THE COMPENSATION YOU DESERVE

FREE INJURY RESOURCES

FREE INJURY RESOURCES

LOCATION

6420 Richmond Ave. ste. #135
Houston, TX 77057
Phone: (713) 974-0388
Fax: (713) 974-0003
View Map

CONTACT US

Local: (713) 974-0388
Toll Free: 1 (844)-7-RIGHTS
Email: intake@roxellrichards.com