其他语言
OprimaAquíParaEspañol

你被伤了吗


or


想要一个免费的案例审查?
 

物业责任

业主和业主根据地方,州和联邦法律具有一定的和明确的义务。 房地产责任法律规定,业主负责将其土地和建筑物置于其上,对所有游客和客户来说都是安全可靠的。 一个 前提责任律师 可以让业主对他们的疏忽负责。 无辜的访问可能会造成身体虚弱和痛苦的伤害,例如走道上留下的水,电线不良,施工不良,建筑材料不善,违反建筑规范等。 我们的房屋责任律师将对您的伤害进行调查,并代表您努力追究赔偿。 您需要一名律师来保护自己免受大型财产所有者和大型保险公司的损害赔偿。



休斯敦房地产责任律师

Roxell Richards及其同事是具有数十年经验的屡获殊荣的人身伤害和遗产责任律师。如果您或您认识的某人因为不负责任的业主而受到伤害,请立即采取行动并联系房地产责任律师 免费咨询。 Roxell Richards及其同事是位于德克萨斯州休斯敦地区的房地产责任案的领先律师事务所。 房地产责任律师和案件涉及各种案件类型,包括但不限于以下内容:

  • 滑倒情况
  • 疏忽的水,冰和除雪
  • 疏忽安全
  • 电梯事故
  • 酒店疏忽
  • 落下的商品
  • 疏忽建筑设计,修理或施工

德克萨斯州房地产信息

房屋责任事故并不总是像车祸或18车轮事故一样大或明显,但可能造成非常严重的伤害。 在德克萨斯州,共同房屋责任伤害包括:

  • 断骨或破骨
  • 肌肉受伤
  • 电击
  • 严重烧伤
  • 脊髓和颈部受伤
  • 脑创伤受伤

损害赔偿和损害赔偿的场所赔偿责任是通过定居点和民事法庭裁决的货币补偿。 我们的房地产责任律师可以评估您的损害赔偿,并确定合理解决途径。 请联系Roxell Richards and Associates for a 免费咨询请打电话713-974-0388.

拿到赔偿你应得

 

 

 

免伤资源

免伤资源

 

 

 

地点

6420里士满大道。 STE。 #135
休斯顿,德克萨斯州77057
电话:(713)974,0388
传真:(713)974,0003
浏览地图

联系我们

地点: 713-974-0388
免费咨询电话:1(844)-7权利
邮箱 : intake@roxellrichards.com

Other Languages
Oprima Aquí Para Español

ARE YOU INJURED ?


or


WANT A FREE CASE REVIEW ?
 

Premises Liability

Property owners and landlords have certain and specified obligations under local, state, and federal laws. Premises liability laws holds property owners responsible for keeping their land and buildings on top of it safe and secure enough for all visitors and customers. A premises liability lawyer can hold property owners accountable for their negligence. Innocent visits can suffer debilitating and painful injuries from premises liability infractions such as water left on walkways, defective electrical wiring, poor construction, shoddy building materials, and building code violations. Our premises liability lawyers will investigate your injury and diligently pursue compensation on your behalf. You need an attorney to protect yourself from large property owners and big insurance companies that do not want to pay proper compensation for your damages.



Houston Premises Liability Lawyer

Roxell Richards and associates are award winning personal injury and premises liability lawyers with decades of experience.If you or someone you know has been harmed because of an irresponsible property owner, act now and contact a premises liability lawyer for a free consultation. Roxell Richards and associates are a leading law firm in premises liability cases in greater Houston area and Texas. Premises liability lawyers and cases cover a variety of case types including, but not limited to the following:

  • Slip and Fall Cases
  • Negligent water, ice, and snow removal
  • Negligent Security
  • Elevator Accidents
  • Hotel Negligence
  • Falling Merchandise
  • Negligent Building design, repair, or construction

Texas Premises Liability Information

Premises liability accidents are not always as big or noticeable as car accidents or 18 wheeler accidents, but they can cause very serious injuries nonetheless. In Texas, common premises liability injuries include:

  • Fractured or broken bones
  • Muscle injuries
  • Electric Shocks
  • Serious Burns
  • Spinal Cord and Neck injuries
  • Brain Trauma injuries

Premises liability cases remedy for damages and injuries are monetary compensation through settlements and civil court verdicts. Our premises liability lawyers can assess your damages and determine a route to a reasonable settlement. Please contact Roxell Richards and Associates for a free consultation.  Please call (713) 974-0388.

GET THE COMPENSATION YOU DESERVE

 

 

 

FREE INJURY RESOURCES

FREE INJURY RESOURCES

 

 

 

LOCATION

6420 Richmond Ave. ste. #135
Houston, TX 77057
Phone: (713) 974-0388
Fax: (713) 974-0003
View Map

CONTACT US

Local: (713) 974-0388
Toll Free: 1 (844)-7-RIGHTS
Email: intake@roxellrichards.com