其他语言
OprimaAquíParaEspañol

医疗事故

如果你被治疗 疏忽 由医生或医务专业人员,您可能会长时间等待负责的医生或护士持有其不可原谅的错误。 出于财政原因,德克萨斯州的医院犹豫不决,即使出现了明显的错误,也承担责任。 要承担一个疏忽的医院责任,你需要接触一个有经验和积极进取的责任方 医疗事故律师 看看你的情况。 医疗事故和医院疏忽低于医院和医疗界接受的实践标准。 这些罪行导致出生受伤, 脊髓损伤, 瘫痪,手术过度, 切断术误诊,严重人身伤害甚至不法分子死亡。 如果您希望您的医疗事故诉讼成功,您可以期待Roxell Richards和Associates的律师争取有利的结果,并获得您应得的赔偿。



休斯顿医疗事故律师

德克萨斯州休斯敦,Roxell Richards&Associates的医疗事故律师代表客户处理各种医疗事故事宜,包括:

  • 出生受伤,包括但不限于妊娠并发症,脑损伤和分娩缺陷
  • 处方危险药物如Avandia,Paxil Actos和Oxycontin
  • 医院疏忽及其所有形式
  • 医师错误,手术错误,失败和错误诊断
  • 护理和养老院疏忽
  • 医疗设备有故障或故障

不幸的是,最近在德克萨斯州的立法使受伤病人及其家属更难获得医疗事故赔偿金。 在Roxell Richards and Associates,我们积极和专注地追求医疗事故病例。 凭借几十年的经验,我们知道如何评估医疗事故和人身伤害案件。 我们可以为您提供有关您案件恢复前景的有益法律指导。 如果你是得克萨斯州的医疗事故的受害者,你可以获得赔偿你的损失和痛苦。 我们位于得克萨斯州休斯敦的医疗事故律师 准备为您的权利和未来而战。 免费与休斯敦医疗事故律师协商呼叫713-974-0388.(免费1-844 7权利).

德州医疗事故法律信息

Scarily, 数千 的美国人每年都是医疗事故和医院疏忽的受害者。 医疗事故和医院疏忽的最常见原因是医疗专业人员和医疗设备故障之间的沟通不畅。 德州法律在民事法庭规定了两年的医疗事故诉讼时效法规。 纠正医疗事故的最佳方法,尽快接触人身伤害并评估其有效性 你的情况。 另外, 德州医学协会 有关于医院疏忽案件的详细资料。

拿到赔偿你应得

免伤资源

免伤资源

地点

6420里士满大道。 STE。 #135
休斯顿,德克萨斯州77057
电话:(713)974,0388
传真:(713)974,0003
浏览地图

联系我们

地点: 713-974-0388
免费咨询电话:1(844)-7权利
邮箱 : intake@roxellrichards.com

Other Languages
Oprima Aquí Para Español

Medical Malpractice

If you were treated negligently by a doctor or by a medical professional, you may wind up waiting a long time for the responsible doctor or nurse to own up to his or her inexcusable mistake. For financial reasons, hospitals in Texas are hesitant to own up to liability, even when an obvious error has been made. To hold a negligent hospital accountable you need to approach the responsible party teamed with an experienced and aggressive medical malpractice attorney to look at your situation. Medical malpractice and hospital negligence falls below the accepted standard of practice in the hospital and medical community. These crimes lead to birth injuries, spinal cord injury, paralysis, excessive surgeries, amputation, misdiagnosis, serious personal injuries, or even wrongful death. If you wish your medical malpractice lawsuit to be successful, you can expect Roxell Richards and Associates’ lawyer to fight for a beneficial outcome, and to get the compensation that you deserve.



Houston Medical Malpractice Lawyer

The Houston, Texas, medical malpractice lawyers at Roxell Richards & Associates represent clients in all types of medical malpractice matters, including:

  • Birth injuries, including but not limited to pregnancy complications, brain damage, and childbirth defects
  • Prescription of dangerous drugs such as Avandia, Paxil Actos, and Oxycontin  
  • Hospital negligence and all of its forms
  • Physician errors, surgical errors, failure and incorrect diagnosis
  • Nursing and nursing home negligence
  • Defective or malfunctioning medical devices

Unfortunately recent Legislation in Texas has made it more difficult for injured patients and their family members earn just compensation medical malpractice cases. At Roxell Richards and Associates, we pursue medical malpractice cases aggressively and intently. With decades of experience, we know how to evaluate medical malpractice and personal injury cases. We can give you helpful legal guidance as to the prospects of recovery in your case. If you have been the victim of medical malpractice in Texas, you may be able to obtain compensation for your losses and suffering. Our Houston, Texas, medical malpractice attorneys are ready to fight for your rights and your future. For a free initial consultation with a Houston medical malpractice lawyer call (713) 974-0388.(toll free 1-844 7-RIGHTS).

Texas Medical Malpractice Law Information

Scarily, thousands of Americans are victims of medical malpractice and hospital negligence each year. The most common causes of medical malpractice and hospital negligence are miscommunications between medical professionals and faulty medical equipment. Texas law places a two year statute of limitations on medical malpractice claims in civil court. The best way to right a medical malpractice instance, to contact a personal injury as soon as possible and evaluate validity of your case. Additionally, the Texas Medical Association has great details on hospital negligence cases.  

GET THE COMPENSATION YOU DESERVE

FREE INJURY RESOURCES

FREE INJURY RESOURCES

LOCATION

6420 Richmond Ave. ste. #135
Houston, TX 77057
Phone: (713) 974-0388
Fax: (713) 974-0003
View Map

CONTACT US

Local: (713) 974-0388
Toll Free: 1 (844)-7-RIGHTS
Email: intake@roxellrichards.com