其他语言
OprimaAquíParaEspañol

灾难性损伤

如果由于某人的疏忽而遭受灾难性的伤害,您可以向责任人赔偿损害赔偿。 这种伤害往往伴有长期或永久性的残疾。 您或家庭成员可能无法维持就业,造成难以置信的财务压力。 招聘休斯顿 灾难性的伤病律师 是保护您的权利和选择的第一步。 了解你可能有几个选择是很重要的。 例如在严重的汽车事故中,您自己的政策可能有助于提供利益。 德克萨斯州要求保险公司对汽车政策提供人身伤害保护,其中包括因事故和保险范围引起的保单持有人的医疗费用,如果在汽车残骸中伤害您的人员没有足够的保障,有助于保护您。



休斯敦灾难性伤害律师

德克萨斯州和全国各地的数千人每年都有可预防的事故。 超过20年,受伤的人已经转向位于休斯敦的律师事务所Roxell Richards and Associates寻求帮助。 几十年来,Roxell Richards已经建立了代表客户重大人身伤害事件的国家声誉。如果您因其他人的粗心大意或鲁莽造成的意外受到严重伤害,您需要经验丰富的德克萨斯州的人身伤害律师在Roxell Richards提倡你的权利 现在联系我们713-974-0388。 通话费用你没有什么...这可能意味着一切。

德州灾难性伤害法律中心

有许多类型的灾难性伤害可能需要法律顾问来探索和追求法律选择。 一些例子包括:

  • 创伤性脑损伤
  • 脊髓损伤 包括麻痹
  • 切断术
  • 其他永久性身体伤害

不管你的生命伤害的原因如何,你的案件将会有很多重要的因素。 将其全部排除以确定错误,并且您遭受损害的程度可能需要合格的律师的帮助。 Roxell Richards and Associates提供免费咨询服务,并将迅速对您的案件进行处理。

拿到赔偿你应得

免伤资源

免伤资源

地点

6420里士满大道。 STE。 #135
休斯顿,德克萨斯州77057
电话:(713)974,0388
传真:(713)974,0003
浏览地图

联系我们

地点: 713-974-0388
免费咨询电话:1(844)-7权利
邮箱 : intake@roxellrichards.com

Other Languages
Oprima Aquí Para Español

Catastrophic Injury

If you have suffered a catastrophic injury as the result of someone’s negligence, you may seek compensation for damages from those responsible. This kind of injury is often accompanied by long-term or permanent disability. You or a family member may be unable to maintain employment as a result, creating an incredible financial strain. Hiring a Houston catastrophic injury attorney is the first step in protecting your rights and options. It is important to understand you may have several options. For instance in a serious automobile accident, your own policy may help to provide benefits. Texas requires insurers to offer personal injury protection on automobile policies, which covers the policyholder’s medical bills arising from an accident and under insured coverage that helps protect you if the person who injures you in a car wreck does not have enough coverage.



Houston Catastrophic Injury Lawyer

Preventable accidents hurt thousands of people in Texas and across the country each year. For more than 20 years, injured people have turned to the Houston-based law firm of Roxell Richards and Associates for help. Over the decades, Roxell Richards has established a national reputation for representing clients in significant personal injury matters.If you have been seriously hurt in an accident caused by someone else’s carelessness or recklessness, you need the experienced Texas personal injury lawyers at Roxell Richards to advocate your rights. Contact us now at (713) 974-0388. The call costs you nothing … it could mean everything.

Texas Catastrophic Injury Law Center

There are many types of catastrophic injuries that likely would require legal counsel to explore and pursue legal options. Some examples include:

  • Traumatic brain injuries
  • Spinal cord injury including paralysis
  • Amputation
  • Other permanent, physical injuries

Regardless of the cause of your life-altering injury, there will be many important factors surrounding your case. Sorting it all out to establish fault and the extent of the damages you suffer likely will necessitate help from a qualified attorney. Roxell Richards and Associates offers free consultations and will move quickly on your case.  

GET THE COMPENSATION YOU DESERVE

FREE INJURY RESOURCES

FREE INJURY RESOURCES

LOCATION

6420 Richmond Ave. ste. #135
Houston, TX 77057
Phone: (713) 974-0388
Fax: (713) 974-0003
View Map

CONTACT US

Local: (713) 974-0388
Toll Free: 1 (844)-7-RIGHTS
Email: intake@roxellrichards.com