其他语言
OprimaAquíParaEspañol

你被伤了吗


or


想要一个免费的案例审查?
 

尤伯杯,Lyft和共享乘坐事故

过去五年,休斯敦的租用雷达服务已经起飞。 诸如Uber,Lyft,Sidecar和Wingz这样的Rideshare服务通常使用移动应用程序,使用在线平台将乘客与私人司机连接起来。 最初,许多这些服务被禁止作为无牌的士公司。 德克萨斯州是2013中第一批合法化分区域服务的国家之一。 不同于城市和县级严格监管的出租车,乘车服务属于新建的“交通网络公司”类别。因此,他们逃避出租车公司收到的严格审查。 这种情况说明了骑行事故涉及的法律问题的复杂性。 寻求熟悉这一新兴法律领域的律师的指导是至关重要的。



休斯敦Uber,Lyft和共享骑事故律师

在休斯敦律师事务所Roxell Richards and Associates,我们已经赢得了由于危险或鲁莽驾驶而受伤的旅客。 我们了解骑行事故涉及的独特法律问题。 随着这一领域的法律发展,我们将继续保持在最新发展的前列。 屡获殊荣的人身伤害律师团队拥有超过25多年处理汽车和行人事故的经验,包括出租车,面包车,公共汽车和骑手的经营者。 我们对公共交通运输法律有广泛的了解。 此外,我们还与汽车事故重建专家,工程专家和专业调查员合作,确保客户获得最大的赔偿。 如果你或一个亲人被一名疏忽的驾驶人员伤害,请致电我们的公司713-974-0388 or 在线联系我们 安排免费咨询。

德克萨斯Uber,Lyft和共享事故法律信息中心

近年来,像Uber和Lyft这样的共同骑行计划一直在迅速扩大。 关于 15% 的美国人使用骑马共享公司。 国家要求对出租车司机的覆盖面最小,但大多数人没有涉及共同驾驶事故的法律。 不过,Uber和Lyft都想避免争议 1百万美元 保险责任政策。 共同的乘车公司不喜欢不好的宣传,但是雇用一个很重要的还是很重要的 车祸律师 如果您在Uber或Lyft车辆受伤。 如果你有适当的话,你更有可能确保你应得的声明 法定代表人.

 

免伤资源

免伤资源

地点

6420里士满大道。 STE。 #135
休斯顿,德克萨斯州77057
电话:(713)974,0388
传真:(713)974,0003
浏览地图

联系我们

地点: 713-974-0388
免费咨询电话:1(844)-7权利
邮箱 : intake@roxellrichards.com

Other Languages
Oprima Aquí Para Español

ARE YOU INJURED ?


or


WANT A FREE CASE REVIEW ?
 

Uber, Lyft, and Shared Ride Accidents

For-hire rideshare services have taken off in Houston during the last five years. Rideshare services – such as Uber, Lyft, Sidecar and Wingz – use online platforms to connect passengers with private drivers, typically through a mobile app. Initially, many of these services were banned as unlicensed taxi companies. Texas was one of the first states to legalize rideshare services in 2013. Unlike taxis, which are heavily regulated at the city and county levels, rideshare services fall under the newly created category of “transportation network companies.” They therefore evade much of the strict scrutiny that cab companies receive. Such cases illustrate the complexity of the legal issues involved in rideshare accidents. It is critical to seek guidance from an attorney who is familiar with this emerging area of law.



Houston Uber, Lyft, and Shared Ride Accident Lawyer

At the Houston law firm of Roxell Richards and Associates, we have won cases behalf of passengers who were injured as a result of dangerous or reckless driving by. We understand the unique legal issues involved in rideshare accidents. As the law in this area evolves, we will continue to remain at the forefront of the latest developments. Our team of award-winning personal injury attorneys has more than 25 years of experience handling car and pedestrian accident cases – including cases against taxi, van, bus and rideshare operators. We possess an extensive understanding of public conveyance and transportation law. Additionally, we work with automobile accident reconstruction experts, engineering experts and professional investigators to ensure that our clients recover maximum compensation. If you or a loved one has been injured by a negligent ridesharing driver, call our firm at (713) 974-0388 or contact us online to arrange free consultation.

Texas Uber, Lyft, and Shared Accident Law Information Center

In recent years, shared riding programs such as Uber and Lyft have been rapidly expanding. About 15 percent of Americans have used riding sharing companies. States require a minimum amount of coverage for taxicab drivers but most do not have laws pertaining to shared ride accidents. However, both Uber and Lyft want to avoid controversy and have 1 million dollar insurance liability policies. Shared ride companies do not like bad publicity but it is still important to hire a car accident lawyer if you are injured in an Uber or Lyft vehicle. You are more likely to secure the claim you deserve if you have proper legal representation.

 

FREE INJURY RESOURCES

FREE INJURY RESOURCES

LOCATION

6420 Richmond Ave. ste. #135
Houston, TX 77057
Phone: (713) 974-0388
Fax: (713) 974-0003
View Map

CONTACT US

Local: (713) 974-0388
Toll Free: 1 (844)-7-RIGHTS
Email: intake@roxellrichards.com