其他语言
OprimaAquíParaEspañol

你被伤了吗


or


想要一个免费的案例审查?
 

乘客伤害事故

作为德克萨斯州车祸受伤的乘客,您对任何导致事故的车辆的司机(包括您所在车辆的司机)都有法律依据。但是,如果您以某种方式疏忽造成自己的伤害,您的程度故障可能会降低您的索赔的价值。此外,除了另一辆车之外,常常会导致德州车祸受伤的因素。 这些事件包括汽车安全气囊未能部署或有缺陷的辅助座椅不能正确约束孩子的事件。 在任何这些情况下,您应立即咨询得克萨斯州的汽车事故律师,因为需要不同的时间表和表格通知并提起受伤的诉讼。



休斯顿乘客受伤的律师

得克萨斯车祸律师可以联系相关的保险公司,并设立伤害索赔为您服务。 他或她能得到交通事故报告,见证人,并在必要时,如果责任是有争议的保留事故重建专家。 你的律师也将获得您的医疗记录,确保被严重的情况下,适当的医学专家看到的,并获得医疗报告,认真详细的意外受伤,致残如果有的话,你的痛苦和痛苦的程度,你的效果伤病对你的生活方式和就业。 如果必要的话,您的律师也可以看到,未来收入的任何未来的医疗和费用和损失时,则作为你赔损失的一部分。 最后,让你有你的情况充分和满意的解决方案的最好机会您的得克萨斯州车祸律师可以提出一个解决包的保险商全面记录所有的损失。联系Roxell Richards今天讨论与经验丰富的得克萨斯旅客意外伤害律师你的情况。 我们有良好的结果努力的成立历史。 呼叫713-974-0388或1-844 7权利。

德州乘客受伤的法信息

作为得克萨斯州车祸中受伤的乘客中,有很多事情可以做,以保护您的权利,并保护您的权利,以补偿:

  • 如果你能这样做安全,需要对事故现场的照片和所涉及的车辆。
  • 不要谈论事故与其他车手,包括你的车或者它的其他乘客的司机。
  • 在现场给警方的声明,如果你能。 不要猜测或猜测时间,距离和速度。 只是陈述事实。
  • 如果你都觉得受伤,千万不要在现场拒绝就医。 许多伤病恶化的时间在事故发生后,你可能会危害您的健康,以及投上你的伤害的严重程度有所怀疑,如果你拒绝治疗。
  • 立即从自己的医生求医,一旦你被医护人员或医院发布。 在获得医疗服务的延迟可以减少您的全额赔偿的机会。
  • 不要给保险调查员发表任何记录的声明,谁将在事故发生后与您联系。 这些调整者并不期望您的最大利益,只是试图尽量减少被保险人的责任以及受伤程度和严重程度。

立即 与得克萨斯州车祸律师咨询.

 

我们的客户关于我们及其结果

我们非常感谢我们从不仅目前的客户,而且来自律师,医疗机构等方面获得的所有精彩转介。 有关我们公司经验的一些见证,请参见下文。



免伤资源

免伤资源

地点

6420里士满大道。 STE。 #135
休斯顿,德克萨斯州77057
电话:(713)974,0388
传真:(713)974,0003
浏览地图

联系我们

地点: 713-974-0388
免费咨询电话:1(844)-7权利
邮箱 : intake@roxellrichards.com

Se Habla Español

Passenger Injury Accidents

As a passenger injured in a Texas car accident, you have legal recourse against the driver of any car that caused the accident, including that of the vehicle you were in. If you were somehow negligent in causing your own injuries, however, your degree of fault may diminish the value of your claim.Also, there are often factors that can cause Texas car accident injuries other than another vehicle. These include incidents where the car’s air bag fails to deploy or a defective booster seat does not properly restrain a child. In any of these scenarios, you should immediately consult a Texas car accident attorney, since different timelines and forms are required to give notice and to file an injury lawsuit.



Houston Passenger Injury Lawyer

A Texas car accident attorney can contact the responsible insurance companies and set up an injury claim for you. He or she can obtain the traffic accident report, interview witnesses, and if necessary, retain an accident reconstruction expert if liability is disputed. Your attorney will also obtain your medical records, ensure that your are seen by the appropriate medical specialists in serious cases, and obtain medical reports that carefully detail your accident injuries, disability if any, the extent of your pain and suffering, and the effect your injuries have had on your lifestyle and employment. If necessary, your attorney can also see that any future medical care and costs and loss of future income are accounted for as part of your compensable damages. Finally, your Texas car accident attorney can present a settlement package to the insurer that thoroughly documents all your damages so that you have the best chance for a full and satisfactory resolution of your case. Contact Roxell Richards today to discuss your case with our experienced Texas passenger accident attorneys. We have an established history of working hard for favorable results. Call (713) 974-0388 or 1-844 7-RIGHTS.

Texas Passenger Injury Law Information

As an injured passenger in a Texas car accident, there are a number of things you can do to protect your rights and preserve your right to compensation:

  • If you are able to do so safely, take photographs of the accident scene and the vehicles involved.
  • Do not talk about the accident with the other driver, including the driver of your car or its other passengers.
  • Give a statement to the police at the scene if you are able. Do not speculate or guess about times, distances, and speed. Just state the facts.
  • If you feel injured at all, do not refuse medical attention at the scene. Many injuries worsen in the hours following an accident and you can jeopardize your health as well as cast some doubt on the severity of your injuries if you refuse care.
  • Immediately seek medical attention from your own physician once you are released by the paramedics or hospital. A delay in obtaining medical care could lessen your chances for full compensation.
  • Do not give any recorded statements to insurance adjusters who will contact you after the accident. These adjusters are not looking out for your best interests and are only attempting to minimize their insured’s liability and the extent and severity of your injuries.

Immediately consult with a Texas car accident attorney.

 

WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY ABOUT US AND THEIR RESULTS

We appreciate all of the wonderful referrals we receive from not only our current clients, but from attorney, medical providers and more. See below for some of our testimonials discussing their experience with our firm.



FREE INJURY RESOURCES

FREE INJURY RESOURCES

LOCATION

6420 Richmond Ave. ste. #135
Houston, TX 77057
Phone: (713) 974-0388
Fax: (713) 974-0003
View Map

CONTACT US

Local: (713) 974-0388
Toll Free: 1 (844)-7-RIGHTS
Email: intake@roxellrichards.com