其他语言
OprimaAquíParaEspañol

你被伤了吗


or


想要一个免费的案例审查?
 

DUI /酒后驾车事故

饮酒和驾驶是德克萨斯州的一个真正的问题,造成许多重伤和死亡。 来自德克萨斯交通运输局的报道显示,16,163汽车碰撞报告涉及驾驶员受酒精和2829事故影响的司机在药物影响下的事故。 涉及醉酒司机的汽车碰撞导致904的4030死亡事故和2008严重受伤。 导致一个人在毒品或酒精的影响下驾驶时的死亡是一种被称为中毒杀人罪的罪行,在德克萨斯州可以被监禁。 在Roxell Richards and Associates,我们在我们的醉酒驾驶事故律师团队中,随时准备并且能够通过派遣和诚信来争取您的权利。 事实上,你必须有一个经验丰富的,合格的醉酒驾驶事故律师在你的角落,以确保你有最好的机会获得你有权在这种类型的不可原谅的事件之后的赔偿。



休斯顿DUI律师

Roxell Richards&Associates的负担得起的休斯敦车祸律师向全州的醉酒驾驶犯罪受害者提供援助,包括更大的休斯敦地区。 我们的醉酒驾驶事故律师了解酒精相关汽车事故的复杂性,并拥有最大的经验来最大限度地提高索赔的价值。 如果您因醉酒或其他受损的司机在车祸中受伤,Roxell Richards可帮助您赔偿财务,情绪和身体上的困难。 我们的顶级人身伤害公司也可以帮助遇难的受害者家属寻求为他们的亲人的非法死亡而追回。 此外,DUI和其他类似案件可以证明对故障司机的惩罚性赔偿是正当的。 你应该得到当地的休斯敦人身伤害律师的代表,具有相应的诉讼经验。联系Roxell Richards今天与我们经验丰富的德州DUI事故律师讨论您的情况。 我们有成功的历史,为有利的结果而努力。 呼叫713-974-0388或1-844 7权利。

德州DUI法律信息中心

DUI或DWI事故发生 太频繁 在德克萨斯州。 在2015中,在16,000上 车祸 涉及使用毒品或酒精。 追求 不法死亡 或醉酒驾驶诉讼发送的信息,醉酒司机将不被容忍。 招聘 人身伤害律师 酒后驾车意外是您通过民事诉讼赔偿损失赔偿的最佳机会。

 

我们的客户关于我们及其结果

我们非常感谢我们从不仅目前的客户,而且来自律师,医疗机构等方面获得的所有精彩转介。 有关我们公司经验的一些见证,请参见下文。



免伤资源

免伤资源

地点

6420里士满大道。 STE。 #135
休斯顿,德克萨斯州77057
电话:(713)974,0388
传真:(713)974,0003
浏览地图

联系我们

地点: 713-974-0388
免费咨询电话:1(844)-7权利
邮箱 : intake@roxellrichards.com

Other Languages
Oprima Aquí Para Español

ARE YOU INJURED ?


or


WANT A FREE CASE REVIEW ?
 

DUI/Drunk Driver Accidents

Drinking and driving is a real problem in the State of Texas that is responsible for numerous serious injuries and deaths. Reports from the Texas Department of Transportation show that there were 16,163 automobile collisions reported involving drivers under the influence of alcohol and 2829 accidents involving drivers under the influence of drugs. Automobile collisions involving drunk drivers resulted in 904 fatalities and over 4030 serious injuries in 2008. Causing the death of a person while driving under the influence of drugs or alcohol is a crime known as Intoxication Manslaughter and is punishable by jail time in the State of Texas. At Roxell Richards and Associates, we have on our team of drunk driving accident attorneys that stand ready and able to fight for your rights with dispatch and integrity. Indeed, you must have an experienced and qualified drunk driving accident attorney in your corner to ensure that you have the best chance to obtain the compensation that you are entitled following this type of inexcusable incident.



Houston DUI Lawyer

The affordable Houston car accident lawyers at Roxell Richards & Associates offer aid to victims of drunk driving crimes across the state, including greater Houston areas. Our drunk driving accident attorneys understand the complexities of alcohol-related motor vehicle accidents and have the best experience to maximize the value of your claim. If you have been injured in a car accident by a drunk or otherwise impaired driver, Roxell Richards can help you recover damages for your financial, emotional and physical hardships. Our top personal injury firm can also assist the family of catastrophically injured victims seek to recover for the wrongful death of their loved ones. In addition, DUI and other similar cases may justify punitive damages against the at-fault driver. You deserve to be represented by local Houston personal injury attorneys with the experience to prosecute your claim appropriately. Contact Roxell Richards today to discuss your case with our experienced Texas DUI accident attorneys. We have an established history of working hard for favorable results. Call (713) 974-0388 or 1-844 7-RIGHTS.

Texas DUI Law Information Center

DUI or DWI accidents happen far too often in Texas. In 2015, over 16,000 car accidents involved either the use of drugs or alcohol. Pursuing a wrongful death or drunk driving lawsuit sends the message that drunk drivers will not be tolerated. Hiring a personal injury lawyer after a drunk driving accident is your best chance at receiving damages for your losses through a civil suit.

 

WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY ABOUT US AND THEIR RESULTS

We appreciate all of the wonderful referrals we receive from not only our current clients, but from attorney, medical providers and more. See below for some of our testimonials discussing their experience with our firm.



FREE INJURY RESOURCES

FREE INJURY RESOURCES

LOCATION

6420 Richmond Ave. ste. #135
Houston, TX 77057
Phone: (713) 974-0388
Fax: (713) 974-0003
View Map

CONTACT US

Local: (713) 974-0388
Toll Free: 1 (844)-7-RIGHTS
Email: intake@roxellrichards.com