其他语言
OprimaAquíParaEspañol

你被伤了吗


or


想要一个免费的案例审查?
 

18惠勒卡车事故

在18轮车卡车事故发生后,您不应承担赔偿责任。 运输公司或18轮车司机应该赔偿您的任何医疗费用,工资损失,痛苦和痛苦。 不是相反的方式 Roxell Richards是一名经验丰富的18摩托车事故律师,专门从事人身伤害法律,如卡车事故,车祸和摩托车事故。 如果你或你认识的人受到卡车或18摩托车事故的打击,不要让大型保险和货运公司决定你的命运。 你的权利问题。 Roxell Richards在大休斯敦和德克萨斯地区服役18车轮事故。

休斯敦18 Wheeler Truck事故律师

不客气和鲁莽的卡车司机不幸的是在德克萨斯州的共同点,导致许多18轮车卡车事故。 轮胎事故往往导致痛苦和创伤性伤害。 其中,18摩托车事故最常导致颈部受伤,背部受伤,脑外伤,有时甚至死亡。 然而,18轮车卡车事故造成的伤害补救措施是有帮助的。 德克萨斯卡车事故法允许您持有卡车的所有者,公司租赁车辆,卡车制造商或装载车辆货物的公司/人员在严重的18轮车事故后对任何损失负责。 国家交通安全管理局对车辆安全和召回信息资源丰富。 同样,德克萨斯DPS还提供德州交通和18摩托车法律方面的有用信息。联系Roxell Richards今天与我们经验丰富的德州18摩托车事故律师讨论您的情况。 我们有成功的历史,为有利的结果而努力。 呼叫713-974-0388或1-844 7权利。



德州18 Wheeler Truck律师事务所

不负责任 鲁莽 卡车司机不幸在德克萨斯州有一个共同点,导致许多18轮车卡车事故。 轮胎事故往往导致痛苦和创伤性伤害。 其中,18摩托车事故最常导致颈部受伤,背部受伤,脑外伤,有时甚至死亡。 然而,18轮车卡车事故造成的伤害补救措施是有帮助的。 德克萨斯卡车事故法允许您持有卡车的所有者,公司租赁车辆,卡车制造商或装载车辆货物的公司/人员在严重的18轮车事故后对任何损失负责。 该 国家交通安全管理局 拥有丰富的车辆安全和召回信息资源。 同样,得克萨斯州 DPS 有关德克萨斯交通和18摩托车法律的有用信息。

18 Wheeler Truck事故后应做什么

  • 留在18摩托车事故的现场,直到医疗帮助和警察到达。 如果您发生意外,重要的是总是提交警方的失事报告。 事故中的任何受伤人员应立即受到治疗
  • 收集其他驱动程序的所有信息。 您应该持有18车轮事故驾驶员的姓名,地址,驾驶执照和车牌号码以及保险公司政策
  • 拍摄场景。 有你自己的物理证据表明任何损害和伤害是重要的

电话联系 罗克斯理查兹 18车轮事故和人身伤害律师。 您将需要法律帮助才能浏览索赔流程,并获得适当的赔偿

拿到赔偿你应得

免伤资源

地点

6420里士满大道。 STE。 #135
休斯顿,德克萨斯州77057
电话:(713)974,0388
传真:(713)974,0003
浏览地图

联系我们

地点: 713-974-0388
免费咨询电话:1(844)-7权利
邮箱 : intake@roxellrichards.com

Other Languages
Oprima Aquí Para Español

ARE YOU INJURED ?


or


WANT A FREE CASE REVIEW ?
 

18 Wheeler Truck Accidents

After an 18 wheeler truck accident, you should not be liable for damages. The trucking company or 18 wheeler driver should have to compensate you for any medical bills, lost wages, or pain and suffering. Not the other way around. Roxell Richards is an experienced 18 wheeler accident lawyer who specializes in personal injury law such as truck accidents, car accidents, and motorcycle accidents. If you or someone you know has been hit by a truck or 18 wheeler accident, do not let big insurance and trucking companies decide your fate. Your rights matter. Roxell Richards serves 18 wheeler accidents in the Greater Houston and Texas area. 

Houston 18 Wheeler Truck Accident Lawyer

Irresponsible and reckless truck drivers are unfortunately a commonality in Texas, leading to many 18 wheeler truck accidents. 18 Wheeler accidents often lead to painful and traumatic injuries. Of these, 18 wheeler truck accidents most often lead to bad neck injuries, back injuries, brain trauma, and sometimes even death. However, there are helpful avenues for remedies for injuries from 18 wheeler truck accidents. Texas truck accident law allows you to hold the owner of the truck, the company leasing the vehicle, the truck manufacturer, or the company/person loading the vehicle’s cargo liable for any damages after a serious 18 wheeler accident. The National Highway Traffic Safety Administration has great resources on vehicle safety and recall information. Similarly, the Texas DPS has helpful information on Texas traffic and 18 wheeler laws. Contact Roxell Richards today to discuss your case with our experienced Texas 18 wheeler accident attorneys. We have an established history of working hard for favorable results. Call (713) 974-0388 or 1-844 7-RIGHTS.



Texas 18 Wheeler Truck Law Office

Irresponsible and reckless truck drivers are unfortunately a commonality in Texas, leading to many 18 wheeler truck accidents. 18 Wheeler accidents often lead to painful and traumatic injuries. Of these, 18 wheeler truck accidents most often lead to bad neck injuries, back injuries, brain trauma, and sometimes even death. However, there are helpful avenues for remedies for injuries from 18 wheeler truck accidents. Texas truck accident law allows you to hold the owner of the truck, the company leasing the vehicle, the truck manufacturer, or the company/person loading the vehicle’s cargo liable for any damages after a serious 18 wheeler accident. The National Highway Traffic Safety Administration has great resources on vehicle safety and recall information. Similarly, the Texas DPS has helpful information on Texas traffic and 18 wheeler laws.  

What to Do After an 18 Wheeler Truck Accident

  • Stay at the scene of the 18 wheeler accident until medical help and the police arrive. It is important to always file a police crash report if you are in an accident. Any injured people in the accident should be treated immediately
  • Gather any and all information from other drivers. You should hold onto the names, addresses, driver’s’ license and license plate numbers, and insurance company policies from the 18 wheeler accident driver
  • Photograph the scene. Having your own physical evidence of any damages and injuries is important

Call Roxell Richards 18 wheeler accident and personal injury attorney. You will need legal help to navigate through the claim process and get proper compensation for your damages

GET THE COMPENSATION YOU DESERVE

FREE INJURY RESOURCES

LOCATION

6420 Richmond Ave. ste. #135
Houston, TX 77057
Phone: (713) 974-0388
Fax: (713) 974-0003
View Map

CONTACT US

Local: (713) 974-0388
Toll Free: 1 (844)-7-RIGHTS
Email: intake@roxellrichards.com