其他语言
OprimaAquíParaEspañol

在Roxell Richards律师事务所,我们的使命是为社区服务,教育和通知他们的合法权益,代表那些受重伤的人。 我们的愿景是使法律可及,将下一代暴露于实践法。 为此,我们使社区成为我们日常运作的一部分,并且为社区建立并标榜了我们每个月主办的社区活动。 此外,我们还赞助并与其他组织合作,以促进我们的愿景。 家庭聚会中有各种各样的社区举措,要求律师,法律诊所等等。 要了解我们的举措的最新信息,请立即订阅我们的通讯 点击这里。 你也可以跟随我们的社交媒体,现在保持在下面的日期。

了解你的权利能力早午餐

我们的顶尖10法律了解你的权利的早午餐是罗克斯尔·理查兹律师事务所在休斯敦地区社会带来的律师一起讨论顶部10合法权益每个人都应该知道赞助的早午餐。 早午餐仅限于第一100人。 要预订座位或下一个早午餐接收信息请 点击这里 我们将会把您在我们的新闻信。

免费法律诊所

免费法律诊所是旨在让社会各界人士前来,并从律师免费咨询在实践领域,从人身伤害,工伤赔偿,房地产,刑事和更多的社区活动。 罗克斯尔·理查兹律师事务所很荣幸地成为领先的赞助商之一。 要了解更多有关此事件, 点击这里.

请了一个律师的快乐时光

请律师欢乐时光也是由罗克斯尔·理查兹法律,让社会享受的房子免费饮料,并要求律师谁在各种领域的执业律师,从破产,家庭法,人身伤害问题,并成立了一个社区行动更多。 您对我们的未来欢乐时光的更多信息 点击这里。 被邀请到下一个 点击这里 您对我们的通讯。

家庭日

家庭日是充满乐趣的活动开放给所有的人,在社会上可以带孩子,享受免费餐饮,娱乐,游戏,并与来自全国各地的休斯敦律师互动。 罗克斯尔·理查兹律师事务所感到自豪的是这一倡议的创始人和首席赞助商。

庆祝学校活动日

我们将在星期一,8月14th,8:30AM与克什米尔花园小学庆祝。 我们很高兴有机会与整个克什米尔工作人员见面并交谈。 我们也期待着庆祝学校的进展和他们过渡的需求改善状况。 GO RAM国家!

学校供应介绍

另外从24-2 pm的8月4th星期四,我们将回到克什米尔花园小学,介绍通过捐款收集的学校用品。
在Roxell Richards律师事务所,我们的愿望是为每个孩子提供所需的工具,以便在学术生涯中取得成功我们希望学校用品能做到这一点。

免伤资源

免伤资源

地点

6420里士满大道。 STE。 #135
休斯顿,德克萨斯州77057
电话:(713)974,0388
传真:(713)974,0003
浏览地图

联系我们

地点: 713-974-0388
免费咨询电话:1(844)-7权利
邮箱 : intake@roxellrichards.com

Other Languages
Oprima Aquí Para Español

At the Roxell Richards Law Firm, our mission is to serve, educate and inform the community on their legal rights and represent those who are seriously injured.  Our vision is to make legal accessible and expose the next generation to the practice law. To this end, we make community apart of our daily operations and have founded and branded community initiatives which we host each month for the community. Additionally, we also sponsor and partner with other organization to facilitate our vision. There are a variety of community initiatives we have from family day, to ask a lawyer, to free legal clinic, and more. To stay up to date on our initiatives, please subscribe to our newsletter now Click here. You can also follow our social media now to stay up date below.

Know your rights empowerment brunch

Our Top 10 legal know your rights brunch is a brunch sponsored by Roxell Richards Law firm bringing together lawyers from the Houston area community to discuss the top 10 legal rights everyone should know. The brunch is limited to the first 100 people. To reserve your seat or receive information for the next brunch please click here and we will put you in our news letter.

Free legal clinic

Free legal Clinic is a community event designed to allow the community to come and get free consultations from attorneys in practice areas ranging from personal injury, workers compensation, real estate, criminal and more. Roxell Richards Law Firm is proud to be one of the lead sponsors. To learn more about this event, click here.

Ask a lawyer happy hour

Ask a lawyer happy hour is also a community initiative founded by Roxell Richards law which allow the community to enjoy a  free beverage on the house and ask lawyers questions who practice law in a wide variety of area ranging from bankruptcy, family law, personal injury and more. To get more information on our next happy hour click here. To be invited to the next one click here to get on our newsletter.

Family day

Family Day is fun filled event open to all people, where the community can bring their children and enjoy free food, entertainment, games and interact with the attorneys from all over Houston. Roxell Richards Law Firm is proud to be the founder and lead sponsor on this initiative.

Day of Celebration School Event

We will be celebrating with Kashmere Gardens Elementary on Monday, August 14th, at 8:30am. We are excited to get the opportunity to meet and speak with the entire Kashmere staff. We also look forward to celebrating the progress of the school and their transition off the need improvement status. GO RAM-NATION!

School Supply Presentation

Also on Thursday, August 24th from 2-4 pm we will be back at Kashmere Garden Elementary School to present the school supplies we collected through donations.
Here at the Law Office of Roxell Richards our wish is to provide every child with the tools they need in order to be successful in their academic career Our hope is that the school supplies do just that.

FREE INJURY RESOURCES

FREE INJURY RESOURCES

LOCATION

6420 Richmond Ave. ste. #135
Houston, TX 77057
Phone: (713) 974-0388
Fax: (713) 974-0003
View Map

CONTACT US

Local: (713) 974-0388
Toll Free: 1 (844)-7-RIGHTS
Email: intake@roxellrichards.com